Sometimes you come across something on Facebook that makes you think. Well I say think, it gives a way to tell you more about myself. I feel I need to introduce myself to y’all again because I’m getting some new through traffic on my blog. So here you go!
1.Where did you take your default picture?
On my bed in my third year house in Aberystwyth.

2.What exactly are you wearing right now?
Crazy fruit socks, black leggings, a maroon and purple flowery dress, black cardi.

3.What is your current problem?
I have lots of problems! But one that isn’t too deep, the holes in my phone. I may have dropped it a few too many times.

4.What makes you happy most?
Music, Theatre, Jesus. Jesus should probably go first in that list. Oh, and making someone smile when they’re having a crappy day.

5.What song are you listening to at the moment?
Not technically a song but I’m watching The Good Wife. 

6.Any celeb you would marry?
Probably not. If they were down to earth, maybe!

7.Name someone with the same birthday as you?
Right. Lemme get on the googles…

*Time break*

Ooh, Jane Lynch. I like her.

8.Ever sang in front of a large audience?
In choirs both in the UK and in Europe. I was a choir soloist in Paris and a big church in Banbury.

9. Has anyone ever said you looked like a celebrity?
Me? No.

10.Do you still watch kiddy movies or kiddie TV shows?
Every so often! I’m my own little Peter Pan.

11. Do you speak any languages?
English, GCSE French, a smattering of Welsh and sometimes whatever I say could be my own language.

12. Has anyone you’ve been really close with passed away?
Yes. But y’all already know about that.

13.Do you ever watch MTV?
Golly gosh no. Who do you take me for?

14.What’s something that really annoys you?
I get annoyed pretty damn quickly but loud chewing. Loud chewing drives me up the bliming wall. People who chew with their mouths open, who put too much food in their mouth… yuck.

Chapter 1:
===============
1.Middle names:
Rosina Barbara

2.Nickname(s):
Teacher Louise, Lou, well the name I go by is probably a nickname – Louise.

3.Current location:
My bed in Brackley.

4.Eye color:
Hazel. Well, they change colour. Some days they will be brown, other days they will be green.

Chapter 2:
===============

1.Do you live with your parents?
No. I haven’t lived with them since I was 7.

2.Do you get along with your parent(s):
Unfortunately, no.

3.Are your parents married/separated/divorced?
They were married but my Dad is a widower.

4.Do you have any Siblings?
Two younger sisters: Robyn and Edwyna

Chapter 3: Favourites
===============
1. Ice Cream:
Phish Food. Salted caramel.

2. Season:
Autumn and Summer.

3.Shampoo/conditioner:
I tend to go with anything with a fruity smell so I smell like a fruit salad! But coconut is my go to.

Chapter 4: Do You..
===============
1.Dance in the shower?
Oh for sure. I totally have time to practise my moves in the morning.

2.Do you write on your hand?
Not any more. It depends on the importance of the note!

3.Call people back:
Why would I want to talk to people? That’s why you have texting. So much easier.

4.Believe in love:
I am a true romantic. I believe that there is someone out there for everyone, whenever that may be.

6. Any bad habits?
Way, way, way too many to mention – I don’t want to embarrass myself!

Chapter 5: Have You…
===============
1.Broken a bone:
My left elbow.

2.Sprained stuff:
Wrists, ankles, shoulder…

3.Had physical therapy:
On my elbow yes but I can’t remember if I’ve had it on any of my other body parts.

4. Gotten stitches:
Forehead, knee, and maybe other places!

5.Taken painkillers:
Yes. Probably more than I should…

6. Gone scuba diving or snorkelling:
NEVER! It’s not something that appeals to me at all. Plus, I’m a claustrobe and all that stuff scares me.

7.Been stung by a bee:
Probably, but if I was it was so traumatic I’ve blocked it out of my memory.

8.Thrown up at the dentist:
No. It’s been too long since I’ve thrown up.

9.Sworn in front of your parents:
I don’t know… I try not to swear if I can help it.

10. Had detention:
Once. For forgetting my bus pass… I was such a rebel when at school.

11.Been called a hoe:
I hope not! It goes against my character!

Chapter 6: Who/What was the last
===============
1.Movie(s):
Cinema: Beauty and the Beast – trés bien. Trés bien indeed.
Home: Moana – Disney and Lin Manuel Miranda fan over here!

2.Person to text you:
My sister. The only person who ever texts me.

3.Person you called:
My sister. Again.

4.Person you hugged:
The worship leader at church, another adoptive mother.

5.Person you tackled:
Me? I don’t tackle…

6. Person you talked to on IM?
Who uses IM anymore? I mean come on!

7.Thing you touched?
Um… well let me think… *thinking pose* oh, I know. It’s staring me straight in the face – my laptop.

8. Thing you ate?
One Pot Chicken Roast – it could’ve been better but it was still tasty. And I can say that, I made it.

9.Thing you drank:
Orange and Mango Squash.

10.Thing you said:
“Thank you”

Chapter 7: Future
===============

1. Where do you see yourself in 5 years?
Aged 26/27. Who knows what job I’ll be doing: drama teacher, youth pastor, LSA, I could even be a Reverend. Hopefully with a husband and a family and somewhere I can finally call my own home.

2. 10 years?
Well 10 years from now? 32/33. Definitely married with at least one kid. And who the hell knows what job I’ll be doing, where I’ll be living or what I’ll be calling myself.

3. In 50 years?
Being the coolest nana ever, still being technology literate, living it up for Jesus. That would be cool.

4. Where do you hope to live?
Wales. Take me back home! Ideally back to Aberystwyth but I’m happy anywhere in the home country!

5. Do you want to be famous?
Yes? No? I don’t know. If I were to be famous, I’d want it to be for something I was genuinely good at. Or for helping those who are underdog. But I’m happy just being me.

6. Do you want children? Or maybe animals?
Yes to the children, not so sure about the animals. I want at least two kids, if I’m able. If I can’t have my own kids I’ll definitely foster and adopt kids who need a loving family.

=======

So I hope this gives you a little more insight into who I am and what makes me me! If you want to get to me a little more, feel free to ask me your own questions or even answer themselves!

